ADMINISTRATION

Jewell_Amy
Amy Jewell, Director
Email  Bio
jewella@cityofmountdora.com
(352) 735-7161
Office Hours:
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday - Thursday


Troy Shonk
Email
shonkt@cityofmountdora.com
(352) 735-7100

Ext. 1615
Office Hours:
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday - Thursday
Jennifer Schwarz, Administrative SecretaryJennifer Schwarz
Operations Manager
Email

schwarzj@cityofmountdora.com
 (352) 735-7100

Ext. 1605
 FX: (352) 735-3681

ClereAmanda
Amanda Clere
Operations Assistant
Email

clerea@cityofmountdora.com
(352) 735-7100 Ext. 1612
Office Hours:
8:00 am to 5 pm
Monday - Thursday

Chris Carson Events Coordinator
Email
carsonc@cityofmountdora.com
(352) 455-3171
FX (352) 735-3681 

CathyLunday3
Cathy Lunday
Library Manager
Email

lundayc@cityofmountdora.com
(352) 735-7180, Option 5
 FX (352) 735-0074


Reggie Thomas, Parks Services Supervisor
Reggie Thomas
Parks Services Supervisor
 Email

thomasr@cityofmountdora.com
(352) 735-7183
 FX (352) 735-3681